161225
156725

Classifieds COVID-19 Health and Safety

Whether you are buying or selling via our extensive Classifieds section, please be sure to adhere to all safety measures as outlined by Health Canada. Social Distancing is extremely important as is ensuring that all items are clean and sanitized accordingly.

Young couple seeking housing

Contact for Pricing

Contact Seller

My girlfriend and I are seeking a 1 bedroom apartment or suite to rent. We are both on disability assistance. We do have 1 cat. We don't party and we're not loud. We sometimes have family over, but not for the night. I run a YouTube channel and she does part-time housekeeping service. We are looking at a price range of between $950 and $1400/mo (preferably with utilities). We are moderate in volume and cleanliness. We don't drink or do drugs. References available upon request. Rutland or downtown preferred, but we'll consider anywhere in the Okanagan, if the price and setup is right. (i.e. transit access). Please call me (Jake) at 250-863-7147 or e-mail me through this ad for more information or to set up a viewing appointment. References, damage deposits, and pet deposit available upon request. Able to pay a month's rent as soon as we can move in. Needed by September 1st, but able to move in as soon as next week with everything paid. Thank-you for your time :)

Contact Seller
Name:shadowfire1311
Location:Kelowna, British Columbia
Phone:
Email Seller
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share
Details
Views:147
Post Date:Jul 31, 2020
Exp. Date:Aug 30, 2020
Listing Type:Private
Ad Number:4231830
Add to Watchlist

Inquiring about: Young couple seeking housing
 

Listing: Young couple seeking housing
 

Important Safety Tip

If you feel that this ad is miscategorized, fraud, scam or phishing, duplicate or business listing report it by clicking here.
Family looking for amazing home
0.00
My family and I are looking for a whole house with a inlaw suite for my mother in law. Must be pet friendly as we have two medium sized fur babies..
ISO bright home for me n doggo
0.00
Hi all. Im looking for a bright sunny place to call home for me n my doggy. Me: mid to late 30s. Great career. Wonderful references. Adventurous. I'..
Looking For Pet-Friendly Rental!
0.00
HI! Hope your day is going well. Looking to rent a 2 bedroom place for September 1st. I am moving to Kelowna for school and will be joined by my won..
Looking for a new home for Septembe
0.00
My boyfriend, our very well behaved dog & I are looking for a home to rent in the area. We are hoping for something closer to Vernon due to me going t..