159194
156997

Classifieds COVID-19 Health and Safety

Whether you are buying or selling via our extensive Classifieds section, please be sure to adhere to all safety measures as outlined by Health Canada. Social Distancing is extremely important as is ensuring that all items are clean and sanitized accordingly.

Searching for a rental

Contact for Pricing

Contact Seller

Hello ... My name is Tammy
I'm looking for a** 2bdrm to rent/Or years lease Suite /small rancher /Carriage house/ / Barn style farm suite/ rancher or townhouse with single garage.
(No apartments due to lack of parking)
Very Mature 50 yrs young ,non smoker
1 Small bird , My Son @ 21 yr does currently Reside with me at this time..
*:: I'm a small Successful business owner wanting to relocate closer to my construction jobsites near a quiet area of : ***:Oyama,Lake country, windfield, coldstream etc areas ...
* I'm Great with ranch/farm animals
I'm so Hoping Someone out there might have what I'm looking for. I'd consider a lease to own aswell thanks.
If you have that lil place, that might suite me I'd appreciate the place To call home and you'd appreciate having a great renter like myself to take care of & respect your dwelling /investment.

Thank you for your time.
You can reply to me threw this ad provided via email... for any questions you may have, and references you need we can further speak via telephone.
* If this ad is still up means I'm still looking. Open to move anytime, Aug/sept/oct

Thank you.

Contact Seller
Name:Tam-Tam
Location:Oyama, British Columbia
Email Seller
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share
Details
Views:68
Post Date:Aug 4, 2020
Exp. Date:Sep 3, 2020
Listing Type:Private
Ad Number:3712272
Add to Watchlist

Inquiring about: Searching for a rental
 

Listing: Searching for a rental
 

Important Safety Tip

If you feel that this ad is miscategorized, fraud, scam or phishing, duplicate or business listing report it by clicking here.
Looking For Pet-Friendly Rental!
0.00
HI! Hope your day is going well. Looking to rent a 2 bedroom place for September 1st. I am moving to Kelowna for school and will be joined by my won..
Family looking for amazing home
0.00
My family and I are looking for a whole house with a inlaw suite for my mother in law. Must be pet friendly as we have two medium sized fur babies..
Family desperate for new home!
0.00
Hi there! My name is Carlee and my family and I (husband Steve, daughter Sloane and our senior pupper Nahla) are being evicted after 6 years of livin..
ISO 2 Bedroom Rental for September
0.00
My wife and I will be moving to Vernon and are looking for a 2 bedroom long term rental. We are both healthcare professionals and have full time jobs...