158761
152152

Classifieds COVID-19 Health and Safety

Whether you are buying or selling via our extensive Classifieds section, please be sure to adhere to all safety measures as outlined by Health Canada. Social Distancing is extremely important as is ensuring that all items are clean and sanitized accordingly.

Responsible 14 yr old w/ courses

Contact Seller

Hi my name is Taylor, I am a very kind, gentle, loving, trustworthy and responsible 14 year old girl ready to babysit children ages 2-11 in the Upper Mission and Lower Mission area. I have taken the babysitters course as well as the home alone course and the Jr. Lifeguard program! I have also successfully completed the First Aid level 4 course as well as a cyber safe and anti-bullying course. I have a younger sister, 11 and a 3 year old brother. I helped out a lot at school for childminding during the hot lunch program as well as lunch monitoring.

I enjoy camping, tennis, baseball, swimming, skiing, karate and skating. I also love playing board games, doing puzzles, reading, drawing and colouring. I am great with pets too; I have a 4 year old German Shepard and volunteer at the SPCA every other weekend.

To help gain your trust and confidence in me my mom will be sure to be home when I am babysitting for you so help is nearby if need be. So if you need a workout or need to hit the grocery store or just need a break for an hour or two I'm your girl!

My rates are $6 (one child) per hour + $2 extra per child per hour.

Upper/lower mission area only please; references available :)

Please email [email protected] or text 2508637215 to speak with my mom (I have my own phone too).

Contact Seller
Name:taylor06
Location:Kelowna, British Columbia
Phone:2508637215
Email Seller
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share
Details
Views:3463
Post Date:May 27, 2020
Exp. Date:Jun 26, 2020
Listing Type:Private
Ad Number:2776903
Add to Watchlist

Inquiring about: Responsible 14 yr old w/ courses
 

Listing: Responsible 14 yr old w/ courses
 

Important Safety Tip

If you feel that this ad is miscategorized, fraud, scam or phishing, duplicate or business listing report it by clicking here.
BABYSITTER AVAILABLE
0.00
Hello. My name is Brayden Roberts and I am 25 years old. I am a current Law Student and past Business Degree graduate. I am trained in First Aid a..
Babysitting/Childcare in KELOWNA
0.00
Hallo Parents! Might you need some help with your little ones, perhaps on the odd occasion? I'd love to help you. You are welcome to bring your child..
Looking for full-time babysitting
0.00
Hello, my name is Charene and I am 21 years. I am looking for a part-time or full-time nanny or babysitting position. I have worked at a daycare for 6..
Fun Fantastic Babysitter!
0.00
Hi my name is Sophie, I am a certified 13 yr old bilingual (francophone) babysitter of all ages, i can babysit anytime on weekdays or anytime on wee..