40760
38979

**NEW DATE & PAY** Male, 24hr care

Needed, a strong & physically fit male, 20-35yrs old, who is friendly, trustworthy, reliable, mature, respectful & patient. To work for me, a 48yr old physically disabled man in a wheelchair (about 145lbs) in my apartment in Kelowna for 24 hours starting Saturday & Sunday. JOB STARTS on Sat Apr. 8 at 1:00pm (afternoon) till Mon at 1:00pm (afternoon), $200.00 for 24hrs. Watch TV or a movie, make or order dinner or go out, etc., mainly to keep me company..respite. BUT there will be times that you will have to help me during the evening & at nights. MUST have a vehicle for work (if you have no valid driving license or vehicle, please DON'T apply), I have a fold out couch to sleep on. I'm a night owl (I stay up late, 2-3am,) also I have a cat (so if you don't stay up late or are allergic to cats, please DON'T apply), no experience necessary. PLEASE LEAVE YOUR FULL NAME, AGE, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER when responding to this ad BECAUSE I WILL EMAIL YOU BACK and tell you more about this job (I need to know you are good with everything in THAT email, so please respond back, THEN I will call you). (ALSO IF INTERESTED) needed guys to work for me Mon, Tue, Thur, & Fri. 11:00pm till next day at 1:00pm, $150.00 a day.
Contact Seller
Name:denib
Location:Kelowna, British Columbia
Contact Employer
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share
Details
Views:685
Post Date:Mar 26, 2017
Exp. Date:Apr 14, 2017
Listing Type:Private
Ad Number:2999179

Important Safety Tip

If you feel that this ad is miscategorized, fraud, scam or phishing, duplicate or business listing report it by clicking here.