Math/Chemistry/Physics Tutor

main photo

Contact Seller

Hi, I'm Chelsea! I have 5 years local tutoring experience, including employment at a tutoring center. I graduated from UBCO May 2021 with a double major in math and physics, and intend to move on to teaching.

I strongly believe that a single teacher can make or break a student's interest in math, particularly during formative junior high and high school years, and I aspire to be the force that "makes"!

I love working with students from elementary school to University level, and am very accommodating of various challenges a person might have in dealing with course material. Not everyone processes information the same way, and that's fine!

Whether you or your child are looking to solidify basic multiplication techniques, or wrangle the strange beast that is Calculus, I'd love to help in any way I can!

Rate: $45.00 - 1 hour session
$40.00/hr - 2+ hours
Please try and book at least 3 days in advance.
[email protected] or 250-608-3041

Contact Seller
Name:Chelseawritesstuff View All Ads
Member Since:January 2018
Location:Kelowna, British Columbia
Email Seller
More ads from Chelseawritesstuff
Post Date:Dec 1, 2023
Exp. Date:Dec 31, 2023
Listing Type:Private
Ad Number:3470377
Add to Watchlist

Inquiring about: Math/Chemistry/Physics Tutor

Listing: Math/Chemistry/Physics Tutor

Important Safety Tip

If you feel that this ad is miscategorized, fraud, scam or phishing, duplicate or business listing report it by clicking here.