170194
166772

Babysitting/Childcare in KELOWNA

Contact Seller

Hallo Parents!
Might you need some help with your little ones, perhaps on the odd occasion? I'd love to be of assistance. You are welcome to bring your child or children to my home on Springfield near Gordon, or I could come to your home. I have a dedicated, organised space set up for children, lots of patience, toys, books, a wonderful large stroller, safe home with garden etc. I have years of experience looking after babies, toddlers, and older children; I had a home daycare for several years in Ottawa; and am up-to-date in Standard First Aid and CPR, a police check for the vulnerable and references. At this time I am officially only able to offer "casual" babysitting while I await a licence from the City.
Please send me an email with your telephone number if you feel I could be of assistance and will try to reply to your message the same day.

Contact Seller
Name:Packy View All Ads
Location:Kelowna, British Columbia
Email Seller
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share
More ads from Packy
Details
Views:26
Post Date:Feb 21, 2021
Exp. Date:Mar 23, 2021
Listing Type:Private
Ad Number:4061180
Add to Watchlist

Inquiring about: Babysitting/Childcare in KELOWNA
 

Listing: Babysitting/Childcare in KELOWNA
 

Important Safety Tip

If you feel that this ad is miscategorized, fraud, scam or phishing, duplicate or business listing report it by clicking here.
Babysitting in Lower Mission
0.00
Hello, my name is Alister Aaltonen and I would like to be your babysitter. I have recently passed both the 'Home Alone' and the 'Babysitting Course' f..
Offering babysitting services!
0.00
I am offering casual/part-time hours as a babysitter in the Kelowna/Lake Country area. I am 19 years old and have been working with kids for years. I ..
Elia's Fun Babysitting Service!
0.00
Hi parents, $7 an hour Elia is 11 years old, and would love to play with...and take care of your babies, 5 years and under... Probably best to..
Babysitter Needed?
0.00
Hello, I am a 13 yr old girl who is looking for a babysitting job. I will be 14 in May. I have taken the Babysitters Course and have a certificate of..
Whether you are buying or selling via our Classifieds section, please be sure to adhere to all safety measures as outlined by Health Canada. Please ensure that all items are clean and sanitized accordingly.
170380
169500
169500