Friday, April 18th 8.4°C
21104
20895
Castanet BC's Local Classifieds
Advanced Search
View our Category Index to find the location of your favourite categories.
Home Place an Ad

Roommate wanted for Mays 1st to share a house with 3 other individuals

$525.00

Looking for a Roommate, age 20-30, to rent a room in a 6 bedroom house. Rent is $525 plus utilities, which is around $600 or less a month all together. There are currently 3 of us living in the house and I am looking for someone to rent a room in the basement with me. The House has 3 bedrooms up and 3 bedrooms down, 2 livings rooms, 2 bathrooms, Washer and Dryer and 1.5 Kitchens, the other two rooms are used as offices for studying and doing school work. We also have a good sized backyard, trampoline for the summer time and a basketball hoop, as well as a BBQ outside for everyone to use. Located on Pearson rd, in Rutland, close to UBCO, and bus stop, great for a student!

Me and my sister, as well as a friend who works away, are the current occupants. We are both full time students at UBCO who are looking for an individual that is easy going, who doesn't mind keeping it somewhat low key on the weekdays as we are usually busy with school work. We have 1 small friendly dog and 1 cuddly cat so if you have allergies then this is probably not the place for you. The place is fully furnished and the room can also be furnished if needed!

One small well behaved dog may be considered.

If you have anymore questions feel free to contact me through email and give me a little information about yourself :) - jekka6798@gmail.com

Cheers!
- Jessica
Bedrooms:
6
Bathrooms:
2
Furnished:
Yes
Pet Friendly:
No
Contact Seller
Name:jesslutz
Address:Pearson rd, Kelowna
Kelowna, British Columbia
Phone:
Email:Email Seller
Bookmark and Share
Views:383
Post Date:Mar 31, 2014
Exp. Date:Apr 30, 2014
Listing Type:Private
Ad Number:1864000

Important Safety Tip

If you feel that this ad is miscategorized, fraud, scam or phishing, duplicate or business listing report it by clicking here.
21489
21489